The Time Machine

H.G. Wells


Chapter Title
I   Introduction
II   The Machine
III   The Time Traveller Returns
IV   Time Travelling
V   In the Golden Age
VI   The Sunset of Mankind
VII   A Sudden Shock
VIII   Explanation
IX   The Morlocks
X   When Night Came
XI   The Palace of Green Porcelain
XII   In the Darkness
XIII   The Trap of the White Sphinx
XIV   The Further Vision
XV   The Time Traveller’s Return
XVI   After the Story

This book is a remastered version of The Time Machine by H.G. Wells which was distributed by Project Gutenberg. The original version can be accessed here. This book is in Public Domain.